Sarcasm is my love language.

Hi Friends!

Did you know that I speak THREE languages? Yep! English being my first (and native) language, second is Spanglish (I know enough to survive in a Spanish speaking country) and sarcasm-which I am completely fluent! You definitely need thick skin and a good sense of humor to be good friends with me! Maybe that’s why I am so drawn to the snarky images of Stamping Bella’s Odd ball line? I mean, their facial expressions alone are quite relatable!

Do you remember this gal? I used her a few posts ago in a winter themed card. I’m just beginning to start my Bella collection and wanted to make a LOVE card but I don’t have anything LOVE themed in my stash. Hmmmm…. I know! Ha! Sometimes you just need to improvise! I took the Oddball Snow Queen and turned her into a LOVE Queen!

The sentiment was printed in MS Word

Sometimes you just need to think outside the box!

Oddball snow queen

Thanks for stopping by today and have an INKredible day!

Leave a comment